Kontaktdaten

GOGATEC GmbH
Petritschgasse 20
A-1210 Wien
T.: +43 1 258 3 257-0
F.: +43 1 258 3 257-17
office@gogatec.com
picture

Geschäftsführung

Gottfried Kainradl
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-15
gottfried.kainradl@gogatec.com

Gabriele Aicher
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-12
gabriele.aicher@gogatec.com

Außendienst und Technik

Markus Langer
Verkauf und Technik
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-13
Mobil: +43 664 510 60 13
markus.langer@gogatec.com

Christoph Lippert
Verkauf und Technik
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-14
Mobil: +43 650 740 9640
christoph.lippert@gogatec.com

Oliver Schuller
Technik - Innendienst
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-22
oliver.schuller@gogatec.com

Thomas Kirchner
Technik - Innendienst
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-23
thomas.kirchner@gogatec.com

Verkauf-Innendienst

Pamela Langer
Einkauf
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-11
pamela.langer@gogatec.com

Desireé Kamon
Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-19
desiree.kamon@gogatec.com

Suzanne Gaal
Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-24
susanne.gaal@gogatec.com

Cornelia Pripfl
Sekretariat
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-30
cornelia.pripfl@gogatec.com

Buchhaltung und Administration

Miranda Cunaj
Buchhaltung
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-20
miranda.cunaj@gogatec.com

Julia Kratochvil
Administration
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-25
julia.kratochvil@gogatec.com

Gabrijela Kovacic
Lehrling
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-16
gabriela.kovacic@gogatec.com

Tobias Lintl
Technische Dokumentation
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-21
tobias.lintl@gogatec.com

Versand

Gabriele Steiner
Versand
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-0
lager@gogatec.com

Thomas Fleischhacker
Versand & Verkauf
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-31
thomas.fleischhacker@gogatec.com

Angelina Haider
Versand
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-0
lager@gogatec.com

Leo Fröhling
Versand
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-0
lager@gogatec.com

Andreas Kopp
Versand
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-0
lager@gogatec.com

picture