Kontaktdaten

GOGATEC GmbH
Petritschgasse 20
A-1210 Wien
T.: +43 1 258 3 257-0
F.: +43 1 258 3 257-17
office@gogatec.com
picture

General management

Gottfried Kainradl
General manager
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-15
gottfried.kainradl@gogatec.com

Gabriele Aicher
General manager
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-12
gabriele.aicher@gogatec.com

Field service and technical department

Markus Langer
Sales and technic
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-13
Mobil: +43 664 510 60 13
markus.langer@gogatec.com

Christoph Lippert
Sales and technic
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-14
Mobil: +43 650 740 9640
christoph.lippert@gogatec.com

Oliver Schuller
Technic office service
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-22
oliver.schuller@gogatec.com

Sales office

Pamela Langer
Office service manager
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-11
Mobil: +43 664 202 84 71
pamela.langer@gogatec.com

Desireé Kamon
Order processing
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-19
desiree.kamon@gogatec.com

Accounting and administration

Maria Löffler
Accounting
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-23
maria.loeffler@gogatec.com

Miranda Cunaj
Accounting in training
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-20
miranda.cunaj@gogatec.com

Emina Sujak
Marketing and secretarial
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-16
emina.sujak@gogatec.com

Julia Kratochvil
Administration
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-25
julia.kratochvil@gogatec.com

Shipping

Gabriele Steiner
Warehouse assistant
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-0
lager@gogatec.com

Markus Stanjek
Warehouse assistant
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-0
lager@gogatec.com

Angelina Haider
Warehouse assistant
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-0
lager@gogatec.com

Leo Fröhling
Warehouse assistant
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-0
lager@gogatec.com

picture