Kontaktdaten

GOGATEC GmbH
Petritschgasse 20
A-1210 Wien
T.: +43 1 258 3 257-0
F.: +43 1 258 3 257-17
office@gogatec.com
picture

General management

Gottfried Kainradl
General manager
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-15
gottfried.kainradl@gogatec.com

Gabriele Aicher
General manager
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-12
gabriele.aicher@gogatec.com

Field service and technical department

Markus Langer
Key Account and technic
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-13
Mobil: +43 664 510 60 13
markus.langer@gogatec.com

Christoph Lippert
Sales and technic
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-14
Mobil: +43 650 740 9640
christoph.lippert@gogatec.com

Thomas Kirchner
Technic office service
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-23
Mobile: +43 677 612 74636
thomas.kirchner@gogatec.com

Rene Höld
Technic office service
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-35
Mobile: +43 664 161 5678
rene.hoeld@gogatec.com

Sales office

Oliver Schuller
Technic office service
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-22
oliver.schuller@gogatec.com

Pamela Langer
Purchasing Department
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-11
pamela.langer@gogatec.com

Desireé Kamon
Order processing
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-19
desiree.kamon@gogatec.com

Suzanne Gaal
Order processing
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-0
susanne.gaal@gogatec.com

Accounting and administration

Miranda Cunaj
Accounting
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-20
miranda.cunaj@gogatec.com

Cornelia Pripfl
Secretariat
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-30
cornelia.pripfl@gogatec.com

Julia Kratochvil
Administration
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-25
julia.kratochvil@gogatec.com

Gabrijela Kovacic
Commercial trainee
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-16
gabriela.kovacic@gogatec.com

Tobias Lintl
Technical documentation
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-21
tobias.lintl@gogatec.com

Shipping

Thomas Fleischhacker
Warehouse & sales
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-0
thomas.fleischhacker@gogatec.com

Sascha Hermann
Warehouse assistant
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-0
lager@gogatec.com

Andreas Kopp
Warehouse assistant
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-0
lager@gogatec.com

Angelina Haider
Warehouse assistant
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-0
lager@gogatec.com


picture