Contact details

GOGATEC GmbH
Petritschgasse 20
A-1210 Wien
T.: +43 1 258 3 257-0
F.: +43 1 258 3 257-17
office@gogatec.com
picture

General management

Gottfried Kainradl
General manager
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-15
gottfried.kainradl@gogatec.com

Gabriele Aicher
General manager
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-12
gabriele.aicher@gogatec.com

Sales and technical department

Markus Langer
Key Account and technic
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-13
Mobil: +43 664 510 60 13
markus.langer@gogatec.com

Christoph Lippert
Key Account and technic
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-14
Mobil: +43 650 740 9640
christoph.lippert@gogatec.com

Rene Höld
Sales and technic
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-35
Mobile: +43 664 161 5678
rene.hoeld@gogatec.com

Mario Topalovic
Sales and technic
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-32
mario.topalovic@gogatec.com




Oliver Schuller
Supply and technic
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-22
oliver.schuller@gogatec.com



Order processing

Pamela Langer
Head of order processing and purchasing
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-11
pamela.langer@gogatec.com

Desireé Kamon
Order processing
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-19
desiree.kamon@gogatec.com


Lara Peska
Order processing / Apprentice
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-24
lara.peska@gogatec.com

Accounting and administration

Thomas Kirchner
Head of Administation
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-23
thomas.kirchner@gogatec.com

Miranda Cunaj
Accounting
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-20
miranda.cunaj@gogatec.com


Martina Haydn
Secretariat
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-30
martina.haydn@gogatec.com


Cornelia Augsdorfer
Secretariat
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-16
cornelia.augsdorfer@gogatec.com


Vanessa Raab
Secretariat / Apprentice
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-25
info@gogatec.com

Shipping

Thomas Fleischhacker
Head of Warehouse
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-0
thomas.fleischhacker@gogatec.com

Angelina Haider
Warehouse assistant
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-0
lager@gogatec.com


Andreas Kopp
Warehouse assistant
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-0
lager@gogatec.com

Rene Pichler
Warehouse assistant
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-0
lager@gogatec.com


Daniel Revesz
Warehouse assistant
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-0
lager@gogatec.com


Philipp Schaden
Warehouse assistant
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-0
lager@gogatec.com


Ramzi Taleb
Warehouse assistant
Tel.: +43 1 258 3 257-0
lager@gogatec.com


picture